Livestream in English The Nativity of our Lord. Liturgy

Live: The Nativity of our Lord. Liturgy. ENG SUB

January 04, 2022

We invite you to share with us our moments of prayer, contemplation and worship online. Join us at 5PM EST, 1PM PST, 9PM GMT (00:00 Minsk Time) for a Live Stream of the Russian Orthodox Liturgy celebrated at St Elisabeth Convent's Church of the Reigning Icon located in Minsk (Belarus). English subtitles available in chat window.

Views: 720
Ratings: 5/5
Votes: 6
Comment