Listen in to our Easter liturgy choir practice

Listen in to our Easter liturgy choir practice

April 29, 2021

Dear Friends, we invite you to join the Livestream of the midnight Paschal service at St Elisabeth Convent (Minsk, Belarus) on 1st May (Saturday) at 11.55 PM Minsk time / 10.55 PM Stockholm / 9.55 PM London / 4.55 PM New York / 3.55 PM Chicago / 1.55 PM Los Angeles, and 6.55 AM (2nd May) Melbourne.

The singing at the service will be by the Monastic Choir together with the famous Festive Choir of St Elisabeth Convent. On this special occasion, we will use a combination of the Znamenny, Byzantine, Bulgarian, Macedonian and traditional Russian chants.

For a glimpse of the singing, watching the joint practice session of the Monastic Choir and the Festive Choir in the short video above.

To watch live, please follow this link.

Keep well and safe and have a very blessed and peaceful Easter.

P.S. If you would like our Sisters to pray for you and your dear ones on the Holy Feast of Pascha and during the Bright Week, click on this link and send us your prayer requests.

Views: 270
Ratings: 5/5
Votes: 2
More on the topic
Comment