Live stream: The Sisterhood and lay sisters

Live stream: The Sisterhood and lay sisters

February 06, 2021

The Sisterhood and lay sisters of St. Elisabeth Convent. Sr.Anastasia and sr.Alexandra answering questions during live stream. Sisters will answer different questions, for example, what a lay sister of mercy is. They will tell what is their obedience and prayer rule. The stream is at 8 pm Minsk time (9am PST, 12 pm EST, 5 pm GMT) On February 6.

Views: 113
Ratings: 0/5
Votes: 0
Comment