The role of a Man and Woman in the Church

Livestream: The role of a Man in the Church

April 16, 2021

Dear Friends,

We have some VERY good news to share with you.

On Saturday, April 17th at 7 pm Moscow time, 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 5 pm GMT, our Sister Anastasia Nesterenko, and Brother Anthony will host a YouTube Livestream titled, “The Role of a Man in the Church”.

To start the Livestream off, our Male Choir will sing Lenten chants.

They will discuss the service of a man in the church as:

  • A deacon, priest, bishop;
  • The head of the domestic church - family.
  • Parishioner and his role in churching the family.

They will also discuss the role of a woman in the church and family, and how men and women amplify each other without infringing upon the interests of each other.

You will also watch a short video about our Mineral Stone Icons workshop.

Sr Anastasia and Br Antony will answer your questions as well.

So, regardless of where you are in the world, we want you to set a reminder to join in.

PS - After you have set the reminder, we ask that you click on this link to send Sr Anastasia your questions that you would like to be answered during this Livestream.

Views: 34
Ratings: 5/5
Votes: 2
More on the topic
Related articles
Comment